PSL Open Contacts

Major White Division (Sunday Morning)
Team Name Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail address
SAC Lightning Larocque Darren Wheeling HS TURF 443-742-1536 dlarocque10@gmail.com
SAC Lightning Bellagamba Phil 224-422-7164 philb@bell-litho.com
FC Bodrost Popovski Georgi Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-939-0678 georgi_popovski@abv.bg
FC Bodrost Yanovski Aleksander 312-465-8328 aleksyanovski@abv.bg
Czarni Jaslo Orlowski Maciej Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-963-7212 macorlowski1@gmail.com
Czarni Jaslo Ciezki Tadeus 773-732-7491 tediciezki@gmail.com
Jagiellonia Korzystka Hubert Patriot Park, Arlington Heights 773-580-5830 hubertkorzystka@yahoo.com
Jagiellonia Mankowski Andrej 224-220-6173 apelitehcp@yahoo.com
Lechia Chicago Pop Pavel Wheeling HS TURF 773-440-1871 pop.tibi@yahoo.com
Edgewater Castle FC Swanson Andrew Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 917-439-8440 edgewatercastlefc@gmail.com
SAC Wisla Chicago Lulek Adam Catherine Chevalier Woods 847-344-1921 alu42@hotmail.com
Wisloka Chicago Strzalka Krystof Redman Park, Bensonville 708-307-5463 strzalka84@gmail.com
Wisloka Chicago Wieclaw Marcin 312-719-1050 solidhouse@msn.com
FC Moldova Dimbu 
Eugeniu Patriot Park, Arlington Heights 773-517-7095 Fcmoldovachicago@gmail.com 
First Division (Sunday Morning)
Team Name Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail address
Stare Byki FC Gorecki George Oak Brook Polo Grounds 847-420-8322 georgegorecki@att.net
Polonez Rejdak Marek Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 773-771-3322 allstarauto2003@yahoo.com
BH Lillies Husanovic Enko Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 773-931-9084 husanovic_e@yahoo.com
Borrachos FC Powers Jake Glenbard East High School, Lombard 815-530-8982 jakepowers14@yahoo.com 
Borrachos FC Lenzi Nick 630-390-9857 nlenzi11@gmail.com 
Red Devils FC Flood John Olympic Park, Schaumburg 708-638-3327 jckirby1@aol.com
Red Devils FC Silverstein Jon 773-255-1372 jonsilverstein@ameritech.net
Shogun Wind Aihara Rodrigo Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 630-888-0590 raihara@hawk.iit.edu
Shogun Wind Yatani Masafumi    YataniM@hoaco.com
Sting SC McCormick Kevin  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex 847-902-6951 mccormick.kevin@gmail.com
Sting SC Johnson Peter 773-556-6646 petej0901@yahoo.com 
Thunder SC Youkhana Youbert Lawler Park, Skokie 773-796-0083 youbertyoukhanab@yahoo.com
Thunder SC Azzo MIke 773-386-6521  mikeizz@hotmail.com
Westchester United Kreyer Jon St Joseph HS, Westchester 708-710-9787 kreyerja@yahoo.com
Westchester United Sinacore  Matt 708-821-8918 msinacore89@gmail.com
Unia Chicago Mikolajczak  Lukasz Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 773-541-1670  uniachicago@gmail.com


Send Your Feedback