PSL Open Contacts

Team Name Captain LName Captain FName Home Field Cell Phone E-mail address
Major Division (Sunday Morning)
SAC Lightning Larocque Darren Wheeling HS TURF 443-742-1536 dlarocque10@gmail.com
SAC Lightning Bellagamba Phil   224-422-7164 philb@bell-litho.com
FC Bodrost Popovski Georgi Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-939-0678 georgi_popovski@abv.bg
FC Bodrost Yanovski Aleksander   312-465-8328 aleksyanovski@abv.bg
Naperville Strikers F.C. Ionta Sam Commissioners Park, Naperville 630-624-1074 sionta@pslchicagoland.com
RFA Legends Galloway David Crown Point Sports Complex, Crown Point, IN 219-746-5011 coachgalloway@rocketmail.com
Czarni Jaslo Orlowski Maciej Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-963-7212 macorlowski1@gmail.com
Czarni Jaslo Ciezki Tadeus   773-732-7491 tediciezki@gmail.com
Jagiellonia Korzystka Hubert Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 773-580-5830 hubertkorzystka@yahoo.com
Jagiellonia Mankowski Andrej   224-220-6173 apelitehcp@yahoo.com
Lechia Chicago Pop Pavel Wheeling HS TURF 773-440-1871 pop.tibi@yahoo.com
Torino FC Bachman CJ Wheeling HS TURF 224-234-2376 charles.j.bachmann@gmail.com
Torino FC Morote Salvador   773-620-4491 arimor@prodigy.net
Unia Chicago Mikolajczak  Lukasz Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 773-541-1670  uniachicago@gmail.com
First Division (Sunday Morning)
Polonez Rejdak Marek Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 773-771-3322 allstarauto2003@yahoo.com
BH Lillies Husanovic Enko Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 773-931-9084 husanovic_e@yahoo.com
Borrachos FC Powers Jake Glenbard East High School, Lombard 815-530-8982 jakepowers14@yahoo.com 
Red Devils FC Flood John Benedictine University, Lisle 708-638-3327 jckirby1@aol.com
Red Devils FC Silverstein Jon   773-255-1372 jonsilverstein@ameritech.net
Red Devils FC Pastor Fernando   847-337-1100 fernando.m.pastor@me.com
Shogun Wind Aihara Rodrigo Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 630-888-0590 raihara@hawk.iit.edu
Shogun Wind Tsuru Keitaro    847-212-4428 keitaro.19@hotmail.com
Sting SC McCormick Kevin  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex 847-902-6951 mccormick.kevin@gmail.com
Sting SC Johnson Peter   773-556-6646 petej0901@yahoo.com 
Chicago Incas Galvez Walter Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 872-305-7541 walter21x@yahoo.com
Chicago Incas  Chumpitaz Alfredo   773-416-2121  
Sparta DuPage Parrino Jake Evergreen Bank -Field B Oak Brook 630-777-7525 jakeparrino@gmail.com
Thunder Soccer Club Youkhana Youbert Community Playfield, Wilmette 773-796-0083 youbertyoukhanab@yahoo.com
Thunder Soccer Club Azzo MIke   773-386-6521  mikeizz@hotmail.com
Westchester United Kreyer Jon St Joseph HS, Westchester 708-710-9787 kreyerja@yahoo.com
Westchester United Sinacore  Matt   708-821-8918 msinacore89@gmail.com
FC Moldova Gutu Igor Patriot Park, Arlington Heights 703-717-2164 igorgutu89@gmail.com 


Send Your Feedback