PSL Open Contacts

Team Name Division Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail address
Major White Division (Sunday Morning)
BH Lillies Major-W Husanovic Enko Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 773-931-9084 husanovic_e@yahoo.com
       
FC Bodrost Major-W Popovski Georgi Olympic Park, Schaumburg / Wheeling HS 773-939-0678 georgi_popovski@abv.bg
Yanovski Aleksander 312-465-8328 aleksyanovski@abv.bg
International SC Major-W DiPrizio Angelo Lake Park HS 312-493-4825 angelodiprizio@sbcglobal.net
       
Naperville Strikers F.C. Major-W Ionta Sam Commissioners Park, Naperville 630-624-1074 sionta@pslchicagoland.com
       
RFA Legends Major-W Galloway David Crown Point Sports Complex, Crown Point, IN 219-746-5011 coachgalloway@rocketmail.com
       
SAC Lightning Major-W Larocque Darren Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 443-742-1536 dlarocque10@gmail.com
Bellagamba Phil 224-422-7164 philb@bell-litho.com
Major Red Division (Sunday Morning)
Czarni Jaslo Major-R Filipiak Mike Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-520-3010 filipiakmike@gmail.com
Ciezki Tadeus 773-732-7491 tediciezki@gmail.com
Jagiellonia Major-R Korzystka Hubert Wheeling HS Grass 773-580-5830 hubertkorzystka@yahoo.com
       
Lechia Chicago Major-R Pop Pavel Wheeling HS Grass 773-440-1871 Pavelpop3@gmail.com
       
SAC Lightning U23 Major-R Traversa Gaetano Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 630-707-7653  gaetano@soccercitypalatine.com
  Voitek 847-293-2113 voytekw@yahoo.com
Unia Chicago Major-R Mikolajczak  Lukasz RecPlex, Mt Prospect 773-541-1670  uniachicago@gmail.com
       
First Division (Sunday Morning)
Borrachos FC First Petkovich Stevan Glenbard East High School, Lombard 815-355-5544 borrachosfc@yahoo.com
       
FC Tanks First Grajdura Dan Glenbard East High School, Lombard 847-989-6833 dgrajdura@gmail.com
Hale Brian 630-731-4586 bhale2234@yahoo.com
Polonez First Rejdak Marek Wheeling HS Grass 773-771-3322 allstarauto2003@yahoo.com
       
Red Devils FC First Flood John Benedictine University, Lisle 708-638-3327 jckirby1@aol.com
Silverstein Jon 773-255-1372 jonsilverstein@ameritech.net
Pastor Fernando 847-337-1100 fernando.m.pastor@me.com
Shogun Wind First Aihara Rodrigo Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 630-888-0590 raihara@hawk.iit.edu
Tsuru Keitaro  847-212-4428 keitaro.19@hotmail.com
Sting SC First McCormick Kevin  Vernon Hills Athletic Complex 847-902-6951 mccormick.kevin@gmail.com
       
Sting FC Chicago First Frigo Claudio Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 847-476-1164 cfrigo@comcast.net
       
Thunder Soccer Club First Dawood Sargon Community Playfield, Wilmette 773 706 8835 sargondawod@gmail.com
       
Westchester Village Arsenal First Kreyer Jon St Joseph HS, Westchester 708-710-9787 kreyerja@yahoo.com
Sinacore  Matt 708-821-8918 msinacore89@gmail.com


Send Your Feedback