PSL 40+/48+ Contacts

40-A Division (Sunday Morning)
Division Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail address
Botev Chicago Petrov Peter Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 630-802-5335 petepetrov@sbcglobal.net
Botev Chicago Ivanov  Nasko 708-856-1440 nasko@ymail.com
FC DePaul O40 Wood Steve Oak Brook Polo Fields 312-286-7921 woody@reillypartners.com
FC DePaul O40 Laureano Freddy 773-715-9576 freddy5757.fl@gmail.com
Jakes Stars Punishers Fleps Erwin Schwaben Center, Buffalo Grove 630-542-9270 erwinfleps@yahoo.com
Gross Point Social Club Ryan Garrett Techny Park, Northbrook 312-852-1985 garrettryan@ymail.com
Real Wilmette Deger Ron Community Park West, Glenview 847-910-7320 rdeger@ehs.com
Real Wilmette Wilkinson Simon 312-594-7187 simonswilkinson@yahoo.com 
Olympiacos Chicago O40 Kosmas John Oak Brook Polo Fields 847-722-4848 john.kosmas@olympiacoschicago.com
USSA Sklyarov Igor Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 484-767-6422 unitedstarssa@gmail.com 
St Charles FC Schultz Mike 630-248-5872 ptmikey25@gmail.com
40-B Division (Sunday Morning)
Division Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail addr ess
FK Danubia Schaller Thomas Elmhurst College 708-915-9344 tomsch@mensuramusic.com
MANA United SC Elalamy Mouncef Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 708-465-5252 melalamy@gmail.com
Gato Verde Levy Baccet Oak Brook Polo Fields 773-910-6943 belsr05@yahoo.com
Gato Verde Ott Steve 773-682-0184 stevepaulott@yahoo.com
United-Dynamo Kharpatin Alex Oak Brook Polo Fields 847-219-2551 alprime@gmail.com
Park Ridge Rogues O40 Blum Robert Woodland Park, Park Ridge 224-430-4992 rlblum@sbcglobal.net
Park Ridge Rogues O40 Schermerhorn Paul 847-370-4228 knvb11@gmail.com
Stare Byki FC O40 Towsey Doug Oak Brook Polo Fields 847-721-8626 Dtowsey@gmail.com
Stare Byki FC O40 Fink Dave   davidf@keatsmfg.com
Real FC Blues O40 Schneckloth Brian Vernon Hills Athletic Complex 847-691-1980 Brian.Schneckloth@grainger.com
Real FC Blues O40 Tasher Rick 847-508-0962 rick.tasher@motorolasolutions.com
Lake Zurich Aces Gonzalez Rolando Palatine Celtic Turf 847-293-9162 regg5100@gmail.com
Deerfield O40 Goldman Rich Brickyards Park, Deerfield 312-952-5679 goldman.richard@gmail.com
40-C Division (Sunday Morning)
Division Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail addres s
FVIFC Sotomayor Wilde Oak Brook Polo Fields 847-888-4884 wrs11@comcast.net
FVIFC Jozwiak Doug 708-822-5668 gradyjoz@att.net
St Charles Celtics Green O40 Brunswig Scott East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 630-457-0521 sbrunswig@gmail.com
St Charles Celtics Green O40 Piszczek Dan 312-231-9400 danjudyp2@sbcglobal.net
Naperville Strikers FC O40 Smile Scott Commissioners Park, Naperville 630-476-1201 ssmilie@pfs-law.com
Naperville Strikers FC O40 Jackson Art 630-715-8925  art.jackson4@comcast.net
Itasca O40 Kwilosz Brian Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 630-701-0397 brian.kwilosz@gmail.com
Itasca O40 Harnist Kevin 847-452-3542 kevin@harnist.net
Pampas OT Mendrano  Vincenzo Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 708-296-7276 scarda2002@yahoo.com 
Pampas OT Morillo Ariel 630-878-6600 arimorillo@gmail.com
St Charles Celtics Orange O40 Palmer Hugh East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 630-728-4014 hpalmer@ips-gigk.com 
MOFG Cairo Jim Buffalo Creek Field, Lake Zurich 847-224-9374 jacairo@yahoo.com
Atletico Torino FC O40 Vallejo Cesar Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 630-461-1761 Cesarsvallejo@yahoo.com
Atletico Torino FC O40 Velez Ruben 312-646-8124 gipsycolor@gmail.com
48+ Division (Wed/Thurs Evening)
Division Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail addr ess
Concordia O48 Alebic Sinisa Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-842-8005 alebic@sbcglobal.net
Concordia O48 Loncar Ante 773-447-6426 aloncar@wolcottgroup.net
Park Ridge Rogues O48 Blum Robert Wheeling HS TURF 224-430-4992 rlblum@sbcglobal.net
Park Ridge Rogues O48 Schermerhorn Paul 847-370-4228 knvb11@gmail.com
Sofia BG Petrov Peter Wheeling HS TURF 630-802-5335 petepetrov@sbcglobal.net
Stare Byki FC O48 Tower Eric Olympic Park, Schaumburg 708-846-1340 estower20036@yahoo.com
Stare Byki FC O48 Bolesta Rick 847-858-3903 richard.bolesta@broadcom.com
St Charles Celtics Silverbacks Reed Mike East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 913-908-8075 michael.reed@aveva.com
Atletico Torino FC O48 Velez Ruben Olympic Park, Schaumburg 312-646-8124 gipsycolor@gmail.com
Olympiacos Chicago O48 Kosmas John Plunkett Park, Elmhurst 847-722-4848 john.kosmas@olympiacoschicago.com
Jakes Stars Villains O48 Frigo Claudio Wheeling HS TURF 847-476-1164 cfrigo@comcast.net
Jakes Stars Villains O48 Fleps Erwin 630-542-9270 erwinfleps@yahoo.com


Send Your Feedback