PSL 40+/48+ Contacts

Team Name Captain LName Captain FName Home Field Cell Phone E-mail address
40-A Division (Sunday Morning)
Botev Chicago Petrov Peter Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 630-802-5335 petepetrov@sbcglobal.net
Botev Chicago Ivanov  Nasko   708-856-1440 nasko@ymail.com
FC DePaul O40 Wood Steve Oak Brook Polo Fields 312-286-7921 woody@reillypartners.com
FC DePaul O40 Bocska Paul   630-220-9031 paul.bocska@me.com 
FC Romania O40 Marinescu Paul Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 847-809-0938 Paul.commercial@yahoo.com
Jakes Stars Punishers Fleps Erwin Schwaben Center, Buffalo Grove 630-542-9270 erwinfleps@yahoo.com
Gross Point Social Club Ryan Garrett Techny Park, Northbrook 312-852-1985 garrettryan@ymail.com
Real Wilmette Deger Ron Community Park West, Glenview 847-910-7320 rdeger@ehs.com
Real Wilmette Wilkinson Simon   312-594-7187 simonswilkinson@yahoo.com 
Gato Verde Levy Baccet Oak Brook Polo Fields 773-910-6943 belsr05@yahoo.com
Gato Verde Ott Steve   773-682-0184 stevepaulott@yahoo.com
United-Dynamo Kharpatin Alex Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 847-219-2551 alprime@gmail.com
40-B Division (Sunday Morning)
FK Danubia Schaller Thomas Elmhurst College 708-915-9344 tomsch@mensuramusic.com
Park Ridge Rogues O40 Blum Robert Woodland Park, Park Ridge 224-430-4992 rlblum@sbcglobal.net
Park Ridge Rogues O40 Schermerhorn Paul   847-370-4228 knvb11@gmail.com
Atletico Torino FC O40 Vallejo Cesar Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 630-461-1761 Cesarsvallejo@yahoo.com
Atletico Torino FC O40 Velez Ruben   312-646-8124 gipsycolor@gmail.com
Olympiacos Chicago Kosmas John Oak Brook Polo Fields 847-722-4848 john.kosmas@olympiacoschicago.com
Stare Byki FC O40 Tower Eric Oak Brook Polo Fields 708-846-1340 over39@starebykifc.org
Stare Byki FC O40 Towsey Doug   847-721-8626 Dtowsey@gmail.com
International SC O40 Cucinella Maurizio Centennial Park, Addison 630-878-6462 maurizio@avantistoneinc.com



 

MANA United SC Elalamy Mouncef Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 708-465-5252 melalamy@gmail.com
Real FC Blues O40 Schneckloth Brian Vernon Hills Athletic Complex 847-691-1980 Brian.Schneckloth@grainger.com
Real FC Blues O40 Tasher Rick   847-508-0962 rick.tasher@motorolasolutions.com
Deerfield O40 Goldman Rich Brickyards Park, Deerfield 312-952-5679 goldman.richard@gmail.com
40-C Division (Sunday Morning)
Windy City United Sotomayor Wilde Oak Brook Polo Fields 847-888-4884 wrs11@comcast.net
Windy City United Jozwiak Doug   708-822-5668 gradyjoz@att.net
Naperville Strikers FC O40 Jackson Art Commissioners Park, Naperville 630-715-8925  art.jackson4@comcast.net
Itasca O40 Kwilosz Brian Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village   brian.kwilosz@gmail.com
Itasca O40 Harnist Kevin   847-452-3542 kevin@harnist.net
Real FC O40 Smolenski Joe Olympic Park, Schaumburg 847-722-7164 jsmolenski5@gmail.com
Real FC O40 Gramigna Chuck   312-217-3101 cgramigna@ussoccer.org
Pampas OT Morillo Ariel Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 630-878-6600 arimorillo@gmail.com
Pampas OT Mendrano  Vincenzo   708-296-7276 scarda2002@yahoo.com 
St Charles Celtics Green O40 Brunswig Scott East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 630-457-0521 sbrunswig@gmail.com
St Charles Celtics Green O40 Piszczek Dan   312-231-9400 danjudyp2@sbcglobal.net
St Charles Celtics Orange O40 Palmer Hugh East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 630-728-4014 hpalmer@ips-gigk.com 
MOFG Cairo Jim Buffalo Creek Field, Lake Zurich 847-224-9374 jacairo@yahoo.com
MOFG Willliams Tom   847-274-4422 tom_williams_99@sbcglobal.net
48-A Division (Sunday Morning)
Concordia O48 Alebic Sinisa   773-842-8005 alebic@sbcglobal.net
Concordia O48 Loncar Ante   773-447-6426 aloncar@wolcottgroup.net
Park Ridge Rogues O48 Blum Robert Wheeling HS TURF 224-430-4992 rlblum@sbcglobal.net
Park Ridge Rogues O48 Schermerhorn Paul   847-370-4228 knvb11@gmail.com
Sofia BG Petrov Peter Wheeling HS TURF 630-802-5335 petepetrov@sbcglobal.net
Stare Byki FC O48 Dahlquist Sven Olympic Park, Schaumburg 312-953-7705 sven.dahlquist@gmail.com
Stare Byki FC O48 Gorecki George   847-420-8322 georgegorecki@att.net
St Charles Celtics O48 Brunswig Scott East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 630-457-0521 sbrunswig@gmail.com
St Charles Celtics Silverbacks Reed Mike East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 913-908-8075 reedmt5@msn.com
Atletico Torino FC O48 Velez Ruben Olympic Park, Schaumburg 312-646-8124 gipsycolor@gmail.com
Jakes Stars Villains O48 Frigo Claudio Schwaben Center, Buffalo Grove 847-476-1164 cfrigo@comcast.net
Jakes Stars Villains O48 Fleps Erwin   630-542-9270 erwinfleps@yahoo.com


Send Your Feedback