PSL 40+/48+ Contacts

Team Name Division Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail address
40-A Division (Sunday Morning)
Botev Chicago 40-A Petrov Peter Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 630-802-5335 petepetrov@sbcglobal.net
Ivanov  Nasko 708-856-1440 nasko@ymail.com
FC DePaul O40 40-A Wood Steve Oak Brook Polo Fields 312-286-7921 woody@reillypartners.com
Bocska Paul 630-220-9031 paul.bocska@me.com 
FC Romania O40 40-A Marinescu Paul Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 847-809-0938 Paul.commercial@yahoo.com
       
Jakes Stars Punishers 40-A Fleps Erwin Schwaben Center, Buffalo Grove 630-542-9270 erwinfleps@yahoo.com
       
Park Ridge Rogues O40 40-A Blum Robert Woodland Park, Park Ridge 224-430-4992 rblum@sbcglobal.net
Schermerhorn Paul 847-370-4228 knvb11@gmail.com
Chicago FC 40-A Quevedo Jorge Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-733-1272 jorgequevedo07@yahoo.com
Noguera Roberto 773-407-3676  
Gross Point Social Club 40-A Ryan Garrett Techny Park, Northbrook 312-852-1985 garrettryan@ymail.com
       
Real Wilmette 40-A Deger Ron Community Park West, Glenview 847-910-7320 rdeger@ehs.com
       
40-B1 Division (Sunday Morning)
Gato Verde 40-B1 Levy Baccet Oak Brook Polo Fields 773-910-6943 belsr05@yahoo.com
Ott Steve 773-682-0184 stevepaulott@yahoo.com
MOFG 40-B1 Cairo Jim Buffalo Creek Field, Lake Zurich 847-224-9374 jacairo@yahoo.com
Willliams Tom 847-274-4422 tom_williams_99@sbcglobal.net
Naperville Strikers FC O40 40-B1 Jackson Art Commissioners Park, Naperville 630-715-8925  art.jackson4@comcast.net
       
Olympiacos Chicago 40-B1 Kosmas John Oak Brook Polo Fields 847-722-4848 john.kosmas@olympiacoschicago.com
       
Pampas OT 40-B1 Morillo Ariel Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 630-878-6600 arimorillo@gmail.com
Spadavecchia Mario 630-779-6618 Giuliana257@hotmail.com
Stare Byki FC O40 40-B1 Tower Eric Oak Brook Polo Fields 708-846-1340 over39@starebykifc.org
Towsey Doug 847-721-8626 doug.towsey@comcast.net
Windy City United 40-B1 Caruso John Oak Brook Polo Fields 847-417-4215 cjcaruso66@sbcglobal.net
Jozwiak Doug 708-822-5668 gradyjoz@att.net
40-B2 Division (Sunday Morning)
FK Danubia 40-B2 Schaller Thomas Elmhurst College 708-915-9344 tomsch@mensuramusic.com
       
International SC O40 40-B2 Cucinella Maurizio Lake Park HS 630-878-6462 maurizio@avantistoneinc.com
Incandela Nicola 630-687-0317 incandelanick@yahoo.com
Itasca O40 40-B2 Kwilosz Brian Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village   brian.kwilosz@gmail.com
Harnist Kevin 847-452-3542 kevin@harnist.net
Real FC O40 40-B2 Smolenski Joe Olympic Park, Schaumburg 847-722-7164 jsmolenski5@gmail.com
Gramigna Chuck 312-217-3101 cgramigna@ussoccer.org
St Charles Celtics Green O40 40-B2 Brunswig Scott East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 630-457-0521 sbrunswig@gmail.com
Piszczek Dan 312-231-9400 danjudyp2@sbcglobal.net
St Charles Celtics Orange O40 40-B2 Frank Larry East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 630-918-7806 blautobody@sbcglobal.net
Reed Mike 913-908-8075 reedmt5@msn.com
United-Dynamo 40-B2   Alex Wheeling HS - Grass 847-219-2551 alprime@gmail.com
       
48-A Division (Sunday Morning)
Concordia O48 48-A Alebic Sinisa   773-842-8005 alebic@sbcglobal.net
Loncar Ante 773-447-6426 aloncar@wolcottgroup.net
International SC O48 48-A DiPrizio Angelo   312-493-4825 angelodiprizio@sbcglobal.net
       
Park Ridge Rogues O48 48-A Blum Robert Woodland Park, Park Ridge 224-430-4992 rblum@sbcglobal.net
Schermerhorn Paul 847-370-4228 knvb11@gmail.com
Sofia BG 48-A Petrov Peter   630-802-5335 petepetrov@sbcglobal.net
       
Stare Byki FC O48 48-A Bolesta Rick Oak Brook Polo Fields 847-858-3903 richard.bolesta@ca.com
Gorecki George 847-420-8322 georgegorecki@att.net
St Charles Celtics O48 48-A Swindle Brian East Side Sports Complex, St Charles 630-846-8100 bswindle@centerpoint-prop.com
Rasmussen Bruce 630-258-5482 brucerasmussen@yahoo.com
Torino FC O48 30-R Velez Ruben Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-818-7964  gipsycolor@gmail.com
       
Villains SC O48 48-A Frigo Claudio Wheeling HS TURF 847-476-1164 cfrigo@comcast.net
       


Send Your Feedback