PSL 30+ Contacts

Team Name Division Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail address
30+ Red Division (Saturday afternoon)
Balkan O30 30-R Doudin Dimitre Wheeling HS 773-595-7714 ddoudin@gmail.com
Dimitrov Nikolay 224-616-9580 nick290976@gmail.com
Bulgaria FC 30-R Mladenov Stoian Carefree Park, Arlington Heights 585-278-3668 Mladenovs@hotmail.com
Ivanov  Nasko 708-856-1440 nasko@ymail.com
Chicago Celtic O30 30-R Lloyd Greg Private Bank Fire Pitch 312-890-4935 Greg.Lloyd@SolUisce.com
Sheridan David 773-876-5549 Daveinchitown@gmail.com
FC Tarnovia 30-R Pugacewicz Arek Olympic Park, Schaumburg 630-220-0815 arewicz@sbcglobal.net
Bajorek Krzysztof 773-575-0978 kbajorekpl@yahoo.com
Horsebox United 30-R O'Grady Sean Private Bank Fire Pitch 773-999-0840 sogrady84@gmail.com
O'Donoghue Trevor 312-479-2135 trevorodonoghue@gmail.com
Igloopol O30 30-R Myszka Maciej Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773 997-0337  STS1906@yahoo.com
Turek Sylwek 708-977-7772 Sylwek1222@gmail.com
Sagan  Mariusz 773 727-2708  mariusz1975_2004@yahoo.com 
Torino FC O30 30-R Velez Ruben Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 773-818-7964  gipsycolor@gmail.com
Morote Salvador 773-620-4491 arimor@prodigy.net
Wisla SAC O30 30-R Czeremuga Marcin Catherine Chevalier Woods 847-980-1071 marcin@wislachicago.com
Potapa Jarek   accomplishedplumbing@yahoo.com
30+ White Division (Sunday Morning)
Adventists United F.C. 30-WB Schwartz Michael Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 312-533-9111 mdschwartzfamily@gmail.com
Kowal John 630-935-1236 jakowal11@comcast.net
AEK FC Chicago 30-WA Kokkalis John Lawler Park, Niles 773-858-4064 klefty007@gmail.com
       
Celtics O30 30-WA Flynn John Red Hawk Park, Carol Stream 630-333-6403 jflynnjr@comcast.net
Smolich Adam 815-791-4077 ajsmolich@gmail.com
Chicago Rangers FC 30-WB Rigor Peat Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 312-927-1415 hells_hot1701@yahoo.com
Pellegrini Rob 773-354-4562 robert.pellegrini@outlook.com
FC DePaul O30 30-WA Mohler Rob Oak Brook Polo Fields 574-276-4772 robmohler@hotmail.com
Walsh Gerry 773-936-4560 galwayscouser@yahoo.com
FC National 30-WB Dumitrescu Phil Wheeling HS Grass 630-915-6489 philipdumitrescu@yahoo.com
       
FC Oasu 30-WA Gozman Sabin Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-715-5907 airductorinc@yahoo.com
Mihai George 773-366-1835 mihai_george1@yahoo.com
Levski Chicago 2014 30-WA Russu Eugene Wheeling HS Turf 773-474-0689 levskichicago@gmail.com
Vasilev Nikolay 773-640-3882 vasilev_nikolay@yahoo.com
Real FC O30 30-WB Schneckloth Brian Celtic Park, Palatine 847-691-1980 Brian.Schneckloth@grainger.com
Tasher Rick 847-508-0962 rick.tasher@motorolasolutions.com
Shogun O30 30-WB Jun Okubo Connolly Park, Schaumburg 847-508-7434 jokubo@cdhcpa.com
Tsuji Akiteru 630-337-9133 atsuji@suginocorp.com
Stare Byki FC O30 30-WB Hurley Chris Oak Brook Polo Fields 201-739-2194 cphurley@alumni.princeton.edu
Jedrzejowski Dan 312-296-0060 danjed@comcast.net
Tricolorii 30-WA Tatulescu Constantin  Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 773-574-3384 costitatulescu@yahoo.com
Mitocaru Adrian 773-875-3707 Adrianmito@yahoo.com


Send Your Feedback