PSL 30+ Contacts

Team Name Captain LName Captain FName Home Field Cell Phone E-mail address
30+ Red Division (Saturday afternoon)
Balkan O30 Boshnakov Georgi Glembard East, HS, Lombard 508-247-7024 bulgari681inc@gmail.com
Stoyan Trendafilov 508-292-6823 stoyantrendafilov@abv.bg
Bulgaria FC Vatev Anatoliy Carefree Park, Arlington Heights 404-429-4994 anatoliy.vatev@yahoo.com
       
SAC Lightning O30 Stavropoulos Alex Wheeling HS TURF 847-361-6583 astav10@gmail.com
Traversa Gaetano 630-707-7653  gaetano@soccercitypalatine.com
AAC Eagles O30 Juszczyk Robert Evergreen Bank -TURF, Oak Brook 847-830-0445 juszczykr@yahoo.com
       
Connection O30 Rybak Rostyslav Evergreen Bank -TURF, Oak Brook 312-404-4509 rybakr14@yahoo.com
       
FC Tarnovia Pugacewicz Arek Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 630-220-0815 arewicz@sbcglobal.net
Bajorek Krzysztof 773-575-0978 kbajorekpl@yahoo.com
Horsebox United O'Grady Sean Private Bank Fire Pitch 773-999-0840 sogrady84@gmail.com
O'Donoghue Trevor 312-479-2135 trevorodonoghue@gmail.com
Atletico Torino FC O30 Velez Ruben Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 312-646-8124 gipsycolor@gmail.com
       
United Serbs O30 Micic Cedomir Serbian Brothers Help, Lake Villa 847-902-7230 ced.micic@gmail.com
       
Wisla SAC O30 Kacprzynski Andrzej Catherine Chevalier Woods 773-733-2675 a.kacprzynski@ahoo.com


 
30+ White Division (Sunday Morning)
FC Oasu Gozman Sabin Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-715-5907 airductorinc@yahoo.com
Mihai George 773-366-1835 mihai_george1@yahoo.com
Tricolorii Tatulescu Constantin  Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 773-574-3384 costitatulescu@yahoo.com
Mitocaru Adrian 773-875-3707 Adrianmito@yahoo.com
Levski Chicago 2014 Russu Eugene Wheeling HS TURF 773-474-0689 levskichicago@gmail.com
Vasilev Nikolay 773-640-3882 vasilev_nikolay@yahoo.com
AEK FC Chicago Kokkalis John Lawler Park, Skokie 773-858-4064 klefty007@gmail.com
       
International SC O30 Toritto Mike Lake Park HS 630-280-6421 miketoritto@gmail.com
       
Igloopol O30 Turek Sylwek Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 708-977-7772 Sylwek1222@gmail.com
Sagan  Mariusz 773 727-2708  mariusz1975_2004@yahoo.com 
Stare Byki FC O30 Jedrzejowski Dan Oak Brook Polo Fields 312-296-0060 danjed@comcast.net
Buur Kristian 312-282-9955 kbuur@hotmail.com 
Chicago Rangers FC Pellegrini Rob Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 773-354-4562 robert.pellegrini@outlook.com
Fleming Matt 630-204-6112 fleming_matthew@yahoo.com 
Celtics O30 Flynn John Red Hawk Park, Carol Stream 630-333-6403 jflynnjr@comcast.net
Smolich Adam 815-791-4077 ajsmolich@gmail.com
FC National Dumitrescu Phil Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 630-915-6489 philipdumitrescu@yahoo.com
       
Shogun O30 Jun Okubo Connolly Park, Schaumburg 847-508-7434 jokubo@cdhcpa.com
Tsuji Akiteru 630-337-9133 atsuji@suginocorp.com
Adventists United F.C. Schwartz Michael Oak Brook Polo Fields 312-533-9111 mdschwartzfamily@gmail.com
Kowal John 630-935-1236 jakowal11@comcast.net


Send Your Feedback