PSL 30+ Contacts

30+ Red Division (Saturday Afternoon)
Division Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail address
Balkan O30 Boshnakov Georgi Glenbard East, HS, Lombard 508-247-7024 bulgari681inc@gmail.com
Balkan O30 Stoyan Trendafilov 508-292-6823 stoyantrendafilov@abv.bg
SAC Lightning O30 Stavropoulos Alex Wheeling HS TURF 847-361-6583 astav10@gmail.com
SAC Lightning O30 Traversa Gaetano 630-707-7653  europaslchicago@gmail.com
AAC Eagles O30 Juszczyk Robert Wheeling HS TURF 847-830-0445 juszczykr@yahoo.com
Connection O30 Rybak Rostyslav Wheeling HS TURF 312-404-4509 rybakr14@yahoo.com
Horsebox United O'Grady Sean Private Bank Fire Pitch 773-999-0840 sogrady84@gmail.com
Horsebox United O'Donoghue Trevor 312-479-2135 trevorodonoghue@gmail.com
Atletico Torino FC O30 Velez Ruben Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 312-646-8124 gipsycolor@gmail.com
United Serbs O30 Micic Cedomir Serbian Brothers Help, Lake Villa 847-902-7230 ced.micic@gmail.com
FC National Dumitrescu Phil Windemere Park, Elk Grove Village 630-915-6489 philipdumitrescu@yahoo.com
SAC Wisla O30 Kacprzynski Andrzej Catherine Chevalier Woods 773-733-2675 a.kacprzynski@yahoo.com
30+ White Division (Sunday Morning)
Division Captain Last Name Captain First Name Primary Home
Field Location
Cell Phone E-mail address
FC Oasu Gozman Sabin Olympic Park, Schaumburg 773-715-5907  
FC Oasu Mihai George 773-366-1835 mihai_george1@yahoo.com
Tricolorii Tatulescu Constantin  Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 773-574-3384 costitatulescu@yahoo.com
Tricolorii Mitocaru Adrian 773-875-3707 Adrianmito@yahoo.com
Levski Chicago 2014 Vasilev Nikolay Wheeling HS TURF 773-640-3882 vasilev_nikolay@yahoo.com
AEK FC Chicago Kokkalis John Lawler Park, Skokie 773-858-4064 klefty007@gmail.com
International SC O30 Toritto Mike Lake Park HS 630-280-6421 miketoritto@gmail.com
International SC O30 Tricase Nick 630-649-0290 ntricase@gmail.com
Igloopol O30 Turek Sylwek Prairie Lakes Park, DesPlaines 708-977-7772 Sylwek1222@gmail.com
Igloopol O30 Sagan  Mariusz 773 727-2708  mariusz1975_2004@yahoo.com 
Stare Byki FC O30 Kirk Colin Oak Brook Polo Fields 630-809-8356 colinkirk86@yahoo.com
Stare Byki FC O30 McClure Robby   630-301-0214 rwmcclu@gmail.com
Chicago Rangers Pellegrini Rob Burden Field, Elk Grove Village 773-354-4562 robert.pellegrini@outlook.com
Stimulus Package United Smith Shane St Joseph HS, Westchester 630-222-3649 shanesmith1502@gmail.com
Stimulus Package United Smith Adam   arlsmith@comcast.net
Shogun O30 Jun Okubo Evergreen Bank Field, Oak Brook 847-508-7434 jokubo@cdhcpa.com
Shogun O30 Tsuji Akiteru 630-337-9133 atsuji@suginocorp.com


Send Your Feedback