League Officials

 

  

League Office

276 Holly Lane

Elk Grove Village, IL  60007

Phone     847-476-1164

info@pslchicagoland.com

 

Hours

See ISSA Office Hours:

http://www.illinoissoccer.org/

Registrar: Wilson Georges

ILStateSoccer@gmail.com

Phone 847-264-8983

2025 S Arlington Heights Rd

Suite 111

Arlington Heights, IL  60005 

Claudio Frigo
President
Commissioner - 30+ Div
Commissioner - 40+ Div
Commissioner - 48+ Div

276 Holly Lane 
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 
Cell    847-476-1164
Home 847-981-1917
cfrigo@comcast.net  

Sam Ionta
Vice-President
Commissioner - Open Div
26032 Whispering Woods Circle 
Plainfield, IL. 60585 
Cell    630-624-1074
Home 815-577-3112
Work  815-577-3116
sionta@pslchicagoland.com 

Mariusz Folta
Treasurer
832 E Rand Rd STE 18
Mt Prospect, IL  60056 
Work  847-870-8000
Fax     847-870-8199
mariusz@taxpol.net 

Carl Fisher
Secretary
138 S. Scoville 
Oak Park, IL. 60302 
Cell    708-819-4913
Home 708-383-2971
cfisher@pslchicagoland.com 

Peter Petrov
Director at large
Cell     630-802-5335
petepetrov@sbcglobal.net

Gaetano Traversa
Director at large
545 S.Consumers Ave. 
Palatine, IL 60074 
Cell    630-707-7653
Gaetano@soccercitypalatine.com 

David Rout
Director at large
110 S. Park RD. 
La Grange IL. 60525 
Cell    773-499-9261
Home 708 354-5530
djrout@sbcglobal.net 

Wilson Georges
Director at large
Cell     847-942-8768

wgeorges12@yahoo.com  

 

 

 

 

 



Send Your Feedback